Our Team

EcoAmmoTeam.jpg

EcoAmmo, A Strength-Based Organization

When everyone is in the right role, magic happens; happiness, engagement, productivity, client satisfaction, and profits all increase. We are passionate about sustainability, but we are equally passionate about creating the best working environment for our team. We are always happy to share our internal processes, if you are keen to learn more - please contact us! To learn more about why we are committed to our Super Team click here!

 
Stephani.jpg

Stephani Carter

Owner, General Manager & Project Director

I.D.T., LEED AP BD+C, LEED for Homes Quality Assurance Designee and Green Rater, Lean Green Belt

scarter@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths : Achiever, Relator, Maximizer, Individualization, Learner"

Andrea.jpg

Andrea Pelland

Operations Manager

BA Hons, Lean Green Belt

andreap@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths : Learner, Intellection, Input, Relator, Discipline"

 
 
Kristen.jpg

Kristin Tollovsen

Associate, Project Manager

BSc, LEED AP BD+C, LEED for Homes Green Rater, LEAN Yellow Belt, WELL AP 

ktollovsen@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths : Input, Woo, Analytical, Activator, Individualization"

Madeleine.jpg

Madeleine Drake

Associate, Project Manager

Bilingual BSc, LEED AP BD+C, LEAN Yellow Belt

mdrake@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths : Input, Relator, Arranger, Positivity, Communication"

 
 
Katie.jpg

Katie Kohlenberg

Associate, Project Manager

BSc, Ashbrooke Quality Auditor, WELL AP, LEAN Yellow Belt, LEED for Homes Green Rater in training

katiek@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths : Empathy, Harmony, Developer, Consistency, Adaptability"

Andriana.jpg

Andriana Beauchemin

Associate, Project Manager

BA Distinction, LEED AP Legacy, LEED AP Homes, LEED for Homes Quality Assurance Designee, Green Rater, Certified Energy Advisor, LEAF AC, LEAN Yellow Belt

andrianab@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths : Harmony, Input, Adaptability, Achiever, Consistency" 

 
 
Kaitlyn.jpg

Kaitlyn Allcock-D'Silva

Administrative Assistant

kaitlynad@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths: Harmony, Includer, Responsibility, Adaptability, Maximizer"

stevenp.jpeg

Steven Pelletier

Junior Project Coordinator

E.D.D.T., BTech-TM

stevenp@ecoammo.com

"My Top Five Strengths: Achiever, Adaptability, Learner, Competition, Relator"